ACCESS MIDWIVES - REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Add a Review Now

Reviews
2019-06-17

"Both of my births were great examples of how amazing midwives are, and how seamlessly they work with other healthcare professionals. My first was breech, within minutes of the confirming ultrasound my midwife called us to talk about options, and within the hour another midwife met us at the hospital for a consult with an OB. We chose to have a c section, and during the surgery, my midwife was there explaining what was going on and providing immeasurable emotional support. My second time I was determined to have a VBAC. My midwives encouraged, supported, and educated me to prepare for vaginal birth. My baby was very big and my labour was long, the midwives didn't hesitate to bring in the OB when baby's heart rate dropped, and although I ended up needing a vaccuum extraction by the OB, my midwives were still at the forefront, rooting me on. Frankly, I only felt like I could do it because of them. It felt like we were all in it together, not like I was just another pregnant lady being pushed through the system. In addition to all that, the post-partum support midwives provided to me and my family was instrumental in our survival with a newborn! I could never imagine not having a midwife and I joyfully recommend them to anyone and everyone! We love you, Sarah, Ashley, Genevieve, Kristen and Madeleine! Thank you for all you have done for our family!"

- Sara Langford

Website

2019-06-11

"Best care an expectant mother could get! Recommend midwives to EVERY expecting woman! Thank you for caring for myself and my little ones."

- Stephanie Oleniacz

Facebook

2019-05-30

"Sarah and Sam were an incredible team and I hope I am able to have them again in the future. I cannot say enough about how amazing Sam was during my delivery. Her calming presence and way of guiding me through decisions made me feel so comfortable and confident. She truly has a gift and any pregnant woman would be lucky to have her by their side during this amazing experience. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart."

- Meagan McCallum

Website

2019-05-22

"I had a great experience, I developed anxiety in pregnancy and my team Tamara, Simone and Erin were all so good at keeping me calm and happy during pregnancy at my home birth and the 6 weeks after. If I wasn't done having kids I would so use them again."

- Christina Lacaba

Facebook

2019-05-16

"Sometimes you come across an individual who is so passionate and great at their job. Tamara is definitely this person and I am so thankful I found her and her team! Thank you for delivering my baby and helping my husband and I throughout the entire process. I honestly don’t think my delivery would have of gone as smooth without your guidance and expertise. Thank you so much Tamara, Simone & Erin for all of your help, patience and knowledge throughout my pregnancy, birth and post-partum period. If we decide to have a second baby in the future I hope I am lucky enough to have your team help me through the pregnancy again. ????"

- Erin Leigh

Facebook

2019-05-15

"I had an amazing experience with my midwives last year. I had both Sam and Sarah, who were compassionate, knowledgable, and kind. Even after a pre-eclampsia diagnosis and transfer of care to an OB, they still continued visits and appointments, including visits in hospital due to me having to give birth prematurely. They even came to visit us in the NICU and then after we got home! Everyone at the clinic is so kind and thoughtful. Couldn't recommend them enough."

- Laura Thomas

Google

2019-04-30

"We had a great experience at access midwives with the birth of our first daughter in August 2018. Team purple (Erin, Tamara and Simone) was always friendly and encouraging. Although my care was transferred to OB during labour, Erin stayed with me the entire time! The at home after care was amazing, no need to leave the house for anything. "

- Jessica Newton

Website

2019-04-18

"All of the ladies at access midwives are amazing! I received the best care from the secretaries when coming in for a visit and from all the midwives who I had a chance to meet during my pregnancy! I will definitely be recommended accessmidwives to everyone I know and can’t wait to be back as a patient with you! "

- Stephanie Kovacs

Website

2019-04-05

"Since day one my team of Midwives always made me feel welcome and deeply cared for. They made sure I had all the information and resources I needed during my pregnancy. I couldn't imagine my labour without my midwife Sarah being there. She was very calming and supportive. For the actual birth (since it took so long) she switched out with the owner Tamara and she was amazing as well. The home care and visits are much appreciated and I would reccommend Access Midwives to anyone. We drove from Paris for our visits and it was worth every minute. We will definitely be going back if/when we have another baby."

- Sarah Fraser

Website

2019-03-07

"I was skeptical at first because 10 years ago I didn't know much about midwifery. I'm so happy I took that leap out of my comfort zone. I had Simone and Salima for my first daughter Vaida (10yrs ago), it didn't go as planned and I ended up having a home birth. It was scary and fast but my two amazing midwives helped me get through it. For my second birth with my daughter Brynn, I was lucky enough to get Salima again as well as a student at the time (8yrs ago) Talise. It was so nice to be able to meet all of the midwives at Access to know who could possibly be catching my babies, I'm so happy I was lucky enough to be able to have midwife care. We ? Access! "

- Michelle Culley

Website

2019-03-06

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience with my midwives. These are the best ladies around and make pregnancy and delivery as comfortable as is possible. I appreciate them and what they do so much! I had Tamara, Erin, Simone and Amanda. Thank you for helping to bring my beautiful baby girl into the world. Love you all ??"

- Jamie Cantlon

Website

2019-03-06

"My son was born Nov 2017. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. The prenatal; birth and postnatal care were exceptional. I felt that they were there hand in hand all the way. My birth experience was very personal and I will always treasure how in touch my team was. My husband was in awe with the level of care abd dedication. My team was Kristen, Connie and Kristi. I wish I had used them with my other kids. Ladies, thank you. If another child is ever in the cards you are my #1 choice."

- Vanuza Chihaluca Zaugg

Facebook

2019-02-12

"We were very satisfied with the wonderful service we received from you guys. You always answered all of our questions and responded very promptly to pages. You were all very helpful before the delivery but especially so afterwards. You went out of your way to make sure we were at ease with her low weight gain and we really appreciated all that you guys did for us! We are sad that our time together is over. But we will hopefully see you again in about 2 years for our second child, if all goes as planned!"

- Amber MacLeod

Website

2019-01-18

"My son was born sept/18 and I will definitely be using their services if I decide to have another baby. Ashley and Sarah were there anytime I needed them. highly recommended ?"

- Amy Pace

Facebook

2019-01-18

"I used access midwives with my second baby, and it was so much less stressful than with my first. the majority of my appointments were with Karlee and Lynlee, although I saw a couple of the other ladies on occasion. they provided me with great service and information and made me feel comfortable. And having one midwife with me at the hospital the whole time was relaxing, much less stressful. eventually the on-call midwife came, as she was in another birth at the time I went to the hospital, and her and the girl filling in for her were the only 2 people in the room that I dealt with the whole time. I will definitely be using midwife services if I have another baby in the future, and will recommend to anyone else I know"

- Valerie Saunders

Facebook

2018-12-12

"I had my daughter in 2017 with an amazing team of midwives! Kristin, Kristi, and Connie. They made me feel comfortable and explained clearly my options for my first delivery. Kristin delivered my daughter and I can't say enough great things about her and her care. She helped me remain calm and feel very supported in my natural labour and delivery. The only thing that bummed me out was I didn't get a chance to see her for my aftercare (I understand this can happen with the midwives rotations and delivering babies) and thank her for making my first delivery such a positive one!"

- Jenn Briggs

Google

2018-12-11

"When I became pregnant in 2015 I was struggling to decide between an OB or a midwife, as soon as I had my first apt with Access Midwives I knew they were the perfect fit for me. Their care is so personable, and reception staff so pleasant. I had such a wonderful experience with them for the birth of my son that I absolutely had no doubt that I would return again for my second, born July of this year (2018) It was also a lovely surprise to find out Connie would be one of the midwives on my team this time around, as she was one of my midwives back in 2015 as well! I also had Kristin and Kristi on my team, and I could not ask for a more supportive, caring amazing team of women helping me through my pregnancy, delivery and post partum care. I will always highly reccomend Access Midwives!!"

- Megan Downs-Katta

Google

2018-12-11

"I had a fantastic experience with Access Midwives. Being my first child, I was completely unaware of the exceptional service and dedication a team of midwives would offer. I was lucky enough to be a part of the Blue Team for my November 2017 baby. I can’t say enough about the postpartum care and round the clock service when needed. Will definitely have my next baby with Access."

- Jessica Monaco

Google

2018-12-11

"Excellent! !! From A-Z these midwives are AMAZING!!! All the support you get from them from the begging till the end is just excellent!!!"

- Stephanie Alvarez

Google

2018-12-11

"I had the absolute pleasure of working with a team of midwives from Access Midwives for my children born in 2015 and 2016. They are a group of amazing people who really do care about you and your children. I was able to have my 1st birth with them exactly as I had planned and even though my second with them did not go as planned they made it just as wonderful. I highly recommend them to all of my friends who are pregnant or trying to get pregnant! Love them all!!!"

- Erin Aiton

Google

2018-12-11

"From the moment you make the call to get in with one of these amazing midwives they make you feel welcome. The front desk staff was always ready to assist in anyway they could, and the midwives were always happy to see you. My last minute decision to change from a hospital birth to a home birth was greeted with so much enthusiasm! Connie went straight to get me a home birth kit, when I say last minute I mean a few weeks left until my due date! Having my wonderful midwives there through my whole pregnancy was the most wonderful experience,you get to know them so well and feel completely comfortable and confident with them. I would certainly go back to Arlene and Connie if we were to have another baby(not happening though!) Thank you so much for the experience access midwives!!"

- Brittany Ritchie

Google

2018-12-11

"Leo is my first child, and having midwives was the best decision ever!! We loved our team purple and student midwife! I deal with anxiety and they made sure things went as smooth as possible. We had such attentive midwives and our student midwife (who delivered Leo), made sure we were adjusting well to the huge transition to parenthood. We miss you, and can't wait to see you for our next babe ;) "

- Christine Vanderveen

Website

2018-12-07

"Having midwives was the best experience, I ended up having an unplanned homebirth and if I didn't have midwives I'm not sure I would have my daughter today. I highly recommend getting a midwife, the follow up is amazing after having your baby and they are extremely helpful. LOVED my midwives at Access ?"

- Michelle Culley

Google

2018-12-07

"I had two absolutely wonderful experiences at access midwives. My first pregnancy with Simone and my second with Sarah. I would recommend Access Midwives (and special shout out to Sarah for my second baby's homebirth!) to anyone thinking Midwifery is the way to go. Super amazing women and care!!"

- Danielle Babineau

Google

2018-12-07

"I’m so incredibly thankful to have found Access Midwives when I was pregnant and becoming a mom for the first time. All the ladies were always so kind and helpful every step of the way. From pregnancy, labour, delivery, and postpartum care the Team I had was there. Do not hesitate to look into midwifery care and contact Access Midwives if you’re in the Hamilton area. Check out their website for more info."

- Maria A.

Google

2018-12-07

"Such a fantastic team of midwives! I strongly recommend Access Midwives! They go above and beyond to support you through the emotions and details of pregnancy, delivery and postpartum! They supported me and my four babies, through very different pregnancies and deliveries. Tamara and her team have become a special part of our birthing stories! ??"

- Laurie Trace

Google

2018-12-07

"Access Midwives delivered both of our girls and we highly recommend them! We were lucky enough to meet a few midwives and all of them were professional, compassionate and supportive through every step of pregnancy, birth and delivery. We are forever grateful to our midwives for their incredible support - especially during an unexpected NICU stay for our oldest!"

- Tina Tongana

Google

2018-12-03

"My heart still feels so FULL when I drive by Access Midwives office. Both my deliveries were very different (first ending with c-section and second with a VBAC) but yet both so amazing! I am SO thankful for my team of midwives (Tamara, Erin, and Simone) and I got lucky having them twice! My birthing and after care experience would not be so positive if it were not for these 3 ladies. I think I’m lost for words how much I truly loved my midwives. My whole pregnancy, labour, delivery, and postpartum care was beautiful!"

- Laura L.

Facebook

2018-12-02

"Both my kids where born by Connie. She was amazing and gave us such support thru pregnancy and after."

- Jennifer Hogan-Sarookanian

Facebook

2018-11-28

"Today I am pretty emotional as it is, once again our last day with our INCREDIBLE midwives. These ladies, Kristin, Connie and Elise at Access along side the rest of their colleagues have such a talent for creating a personal, caring experience in the most professional manner. The education they provided throughout my pregnancies provided us with the knowledge and confidence Im certain no class could have provided us with.The way they advocated for every wish we had as parents before during and after labour and delivery with so much guidance and zero bias was so empowering. The love and care they seem to show every baby in their care is so special. I will miss them and the ability to pick up the phone at any hour of the day or night with my questions. I can’t wait to see them again at the midwife reunion in the spring! "

- Haley McCormick

Website

2018-11-26

"Great care, caring midwives. if I ever have another baby will forsure use them again"

- Amber Leverton

Website

2018-11-19

"Was very happy going with midwife instead of OB. My team was really good. The one was not as good as the other. But the one was amazing. If it wasn't for her I would been in trouble but she saved me from major complications. They took the time to make sure my baby and I were safe and healthy. Would highly recommend midwife's to anyone."

- Niamh Baszyl

Google

2018-11-19

"I was thrilled with the care I received at Access. My team of midwives (Ashley, Lauren, and Cait), answered questions and made sure I never felt dumb. My son ended up arriving almost four weeks early, and my team was SO supportive!"

- Jessica Visser

Facebook

2018-11-19

"I was blessed to have the midwives from Access Midwives for both of my babies and I have only the best things to say about them. They were all extremely kind and caring, they truly invest their time and energy into each mom and baby. I got to know a few different midwives and loved them all. Thank you for being so dedicated to what you do!"

- Amanda Mulholland

Facebook

2018-11-19

"Wonderful experience during my first pregnancy! I couldn’t have asked for better, more personalized care for myself and baby! "

- Natasha Ward

Facebook

2018-11-19

"Since day one my team of Midwives always made me feel welcome and deeply cared for. They made sure I had all the information and resources I needed during my pregnancy. I couldn't imagine my labour without my midwife Sarah being there. She was very calming and supportive. For the actual birth (since it took so long) she switched out with the owner Tamara and she was amazing as well. The home care and visits are much appreciated and I would recommend Access Midwives to anyone. We drove from Paris for our visits and it was worth every minute. We will definitely be going back if/when we have another baby."

- Sarah Fraser

Facebook

2018-11-19

"My son was born Nov 2017. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. The prenatal; birth and postnatal care were exceptional. I felt that they were there hand in hand all the way. My birth experience was very personal and I will always treasure how in touch my team was. My husband was in awe with the level of care abd dedication. My team was Kristen, Connie and Kristi. I wish I had used them with my other kids. Ladies, thank you. If another child is ever in the cards you are my #1 choice."

- Vanuza Chihaluca Zaugg

Facebook

2018-11-19

"Loved the care I received with my 3rd pregnancy. My only regret is I didn't have Midwives for my first 2 children"

- Meaghan Raven Mallory

Facebook

2018-11-19

"Many thanks to the pink team aka, Kristi-Arlaine-Kristen, they did a fabulous job. Will miss them greatly."

- Andra Anna-Maria C

Facebook

2018-11-07

"awesome experience. Sarah and Sam were amazing"

- Nicole Louise

Facebook

2018-11-03

"Becoming a mother for the first time seemed overwhelming to me but choosing Midwifery Care was 100% the best choice I made after confirming my pregnancy with my family doctor. From the initial meeting to get to know me and follow up visits during my pregnancy, I felt cared for both physically and emotionally. My Team (Orange) were fantastic and will forever hold a special place in my heart. I would recommend Midwifery care to anyone and if you’re in the Hamilton area to give Access Midwives a call. Thank-You ever so much to Access Midwives."

- Maria J Maria

Facebook

2018-10-19

"I had a wonderful experience with Access Midwives. I was on team purple with Tamara, Simone, and Erin. My appointments were scheduled in such a way that I had almost equal time with each midwife so that I felt comfortable with each of them. I was lucky enough to have two of my team's midwives for the labour and delivery process. I had an unexpected tear during delivery (baby rotated while coming down) which brought on a lot of blood loss after delivery. My midwife immediately got the OB involved to check the severity and to stitch it up. I ended up needing to be stitch up in the OR with a spinal tap. My midwife went with me to the OR, held my baby right next to me through the spinal tap, and stayed in the OR with me throughout the stitching. She also advocated for my husband to be able to hold our baby in the OR so that they were both by my side in there. I then had an unexpected 6 day stay in the hospital and my midwifery team made sure to check on me and my baby throughout the stay. Also, their advice and help was invaluable during each of the many checkups in the six weeks after delivery. As a first time mom, I had a lot of questions and they were always willing to help. I would recommend this clinic to anybody wanting a personable pregnancy and birthing experience. I was given options instead of mandates and felt in control of my own experience while having their help to guide me."

- Alyssa Cromwell

Google

2018-10-10

"Access midwives did a great job with our pregnancy. All the staff and midwives were wonderful. Tamara is a midwife fairy godmother. Thanks for making our first baby such a lovely and comfortable experience, for answering all our worries and concerns and for taking so much care in making sure that things went well and our needs and wishes were honoured. Would recommend highly."

- Dorian Juric

Google

2018-08-15

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Access midwives. It was my first pregnancy and I felt comfortable every time with my midwives. If my midwives weren't available, another one took there place right away. Answered all my questions and they were there to make sure the whole process of labor went great. My midwife at delivery was full of energy, always positive, joking with my husband and quite excited that I was having a baby and she was there to help. Thanks Access Midwives!"

- Tammie Hayes

Website

2018-08-08

"We received phenomenal care from our team of midwives before, during, and after birth. I felt very emotionally supported during our unexpectedly early birth, it was so important to me that we had time to build a bond with the people present when our second son was born (a completely different feeling from our first child-he was delivered by the OB on call, who was lovely but I had never met her). We spent several days in hospital monitoring baby and our midwife was there frequently to check in and advocate for us. I am also grateful for the home visits after we were discharged. While we don't plan for any more children, we would absolutely recommend access midwives to any friend seeking pregnancy care in the future!"

- Elise Ritter

Google

2018-04-05

"From the very beginning, our midwives were wonderful. I can't imagine my labour without them. Thank you for all your support and dedication. I highly recommend Access to anyone that wants a more personal experience from their pregnancy."

- Andra Visan

Facebook

2018-03-11

"Access Midwives are a fantastic prenatal, delivery and post partum support! Our daughter Adelène was born February 17th 2018. Truly a wonderful and fulfilling experience using their services!"

- Rob Middleton

Facebook

2017-11-21

"My husband and I chose Access Midwives for our first pregnancy after hearing wonderful reviews. We had a team of 4 - Lauren, Kate, Ashley and Sam. All 4 ladies were exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Being first time parents can be stressful and you can doubt yourself easily and be unsure of what to do. Our midwives came to our rescue many times with answers and reassurance. Our son is now 6 weeks old and thriving! Thank you ladies"

- Alyssa Kiely

Website

2017-10-25

"Thank you to Access Midwives especially Melissa, Carly snd Sarah. You girls were great, I will always remember the kind and compassionate care you provided me and Baby!"

- Vidya Mirza

Facebook

2017-03-31

"My whole pregnancy I was taken care of by Ashley, Lauren & Elyse and could not have been happier with my experience! Choosing to go with Access Midwives was one of the best decisions I made and as a first time mom I felt comfortable through the whole pregnancy. I will definitely go back to Access for #2! Thank you ladies for being so great at your jobs!"

- Ashley Lynn

Facebook

2017-03-19

"Had my handsome boy Evan with the help of Karlee, Melissa & Sarah ! Although most of my visits I felt were with Melissa, Karlee was with me for majority of my labour! Aside from a huge mix up in my due date and I mean huge... the midwives were awesome, friendly, kind & caring!"

- Jessica Norry

Facebook

2017-02-19

"I used access midwives in 2009 and 2011 and had outstanding support and care. Iryna delivered both my boys and went above and beyond many different points along the way!"

- Sherry Beduk

Facebook

2017-02-19

"Karly and Sarah are amazing, I couldn't have done it with out them and all the staff are super friendly. Thanks again for an amazing pregnancy."

- Laura Balloch

Facebook

2016-10-13

"When pregnant with my first child, I knew I wanted to go with midwives. My sister in law recommended Access Midwives and now I know why. Not only were they professional and knowledgable, they made me feel comfortable, safe and like my baby and I mattered. This was true through out the whole pregnancy, birth and after care. The after care was the best part of the whole process, if you ask me! I loved that they girls came to see the babe and I in our own environment. I would recommend Access Midwives to anyone! Thank you ladies for all your hard work and dedication."

- Krista Marie

Facebook

2016-08-12

"I truly cannot express how appreciative I am for the care I received from my amazing midwife, Karlee, throughout my pregnancy, during labour and delivery and afterwards with a newborn. She made me feel safe and supported every step of the way making the experience of becoming a first time mom as stress free as possible. Not only is Karlee incredibly skilled, she is also extremely caring and kind. We will miss her!"

- Michelle Lucas Larving

Facebook

2016-07-21

"Ashley, Elise, Lauren (and Monica!)-- I had the most wonderful experience through my pregnancy because of you!!! Thank you so much for every single thing, and for helping my baby boy Heath into this world safely, and for watching over us afterward. Each of you are truly wonderful and I'm so grateful for you. xo"

- Jamie Cantlon

Website

2016-07-19

"Amazing place! Highly recommend to my friends, very professional and the care with them was amazing! My midwives Caitlin and Melissa were wonderful! They made my entire pregnancy and birth experience great! The care after was so helpful and they took the time to listen and check in which, as a new mom is much appreciated!"

- Meaghan Sarah

Facebook

2016-07-19

"I have used Access Midwives for both my pregnancies and have loved it both times. My second pregnancy involved a lot of paging the midwives and they always made me feel reassured and never made me feel like an inconvenience. Even after being switched to OB care for my labour my midwife checked in with me consistently until we decided we wanted her to come to the hospital. Kristi, Arlaine and Kristin are a fabulous team. (Lynlee is also fantastic)"

- Laurinda Blaine

Website

2016-07-10

"We were with Stoney Creek Access Midwives for all three of our kids! Tamara and Connie were among the many who provided our care and we cannot thank them enough! I highly recommend midwives to anyone expecting - even if you know that you will not be able to (or won't want to) deliver naturally or at home. The supportive care throughout and afterwards alone is more than worth it! Each of our three kids were born at the hospital (planned) and two of our three had to be c-sections. You receive all of the same medical support that you would get from your doctor or an OB, plus so much more."

- Sonya Bender

Facebook

2016-06-03

"Access Midwives are amazing... This was my first time using a midwife and I was absolutely thrilled with the experience! Sarah and Kristen were amazing, any questions I had they were available to answer! I would recommend to anybody! If I decide to have another baby I will definitely be returning! Thanks for the great experience!"

- Francene Selemidis

Facebook

2016-06-03

"Words cannot describe how thankful j am for my midwives!! Elise, Ashley, Lauren, Sarah, and Airlen.. You girls are amazing and I could lot of done any of it without your love and support! I highly recommend any of these girls, and to support midwifery!!!!! You are all so talented, and are perfect for the careers you have chosen!!! I miss you all very much!!!! Can't wait to see you all again when we decided to have another!!!!!! From the moment I made my first spot with you, to my last visit... You were always there for me, and so informative and supportive!!!!!"

- Carly Gagnon

Facebook

2016-03-11

"Had a wonderful experience as a first time mom, will definitely be coming back with my next!"

- Kassidy Mallon

Facebook

2016-01-21

"I'm going to be a Ftm and my midwives have been so great that I'm not even worried. Keep up the great work ladies."

- Helena Horachek

Website

2015-11-20

"I have experienced two births with access Midwives and nothing but positive thoughts!"

- Melissa Philpott

Facebook

2015-10-20

"I am so truly happy that I chose to get a midwife for my firstborn. I did not only have one midwife but I was blessed with two who were beyond amazing! I would highly recommend midwives to all my family & friends. Hopefully in the near future, i'll be able to relive this beautiful experience! Thank-you so much Access Midwives! Xo"

- Brenda Sheppard

Facebook

2015-08-15

"Amazing group of midwives. I had an amazing labour experience thanks to them!"

- Erin Emick

Website

2015-08-15

"We had the pleasure of having Melissa Marchand and Kristi Kemp as our midwives. Even when my pregnancy didn't go as planned and I was transferred to an OB for the last month and a half of care they were still amazing and On-Call when I went into labour. Kristi was present for the labour and delivery of our son and he was immediately in midwife care when he arrived. I would recommend Access Midwives to anyone who is pregnant and looking for the best support during and after your pregnancy! You are welcomed in as family and not just another pregnant patient. Our son is now 3.5months and I miss going in for our appointments!"

- Yvonne Hill

Facebook

2015-07-16

"As this being my second child I wanted a more personal experience from what I go the first time around with my doc. With my midwives I am getting it the care and the personal touch they give you is amazing absolutely am thrilled to be able to experience this."

- Ana Bratina

Facebook

2015-06-01

"I have nothing but amazing memories of my experience at Access Midwives! Kristen, Sarah, Tamara and Kristi will always have a place in my families hearts"

- Rebecca Kokai Flook

Facebook

2015-03-26

"Today is my last appointment with my midwife Mellissa Marchand and I have to say it is going to be one of the saddest moments in my life. She was an exceptional midwife and I can't express how amazing she was. Throughout my pregnancy my blood pressure kept going higher and higher and near the end of my pregnancy I had to be transferred into hospital care which meant Melissa did'nt necessarily have to care for m"

- Genie-Lyn Depodesta

Facebook

2015-01-05

"I had a great experience and my midwives were amazing. Thanks for all your support Melissa and Cait. Still miss you both but I will definitely be in touch for baby number two :)"

- Julie Ann

Facebook

2014-08-20

"Such an amazing experience with Kristin, Sarah and Melissa!! When I drive by the clinic now I'm sad I don't need to stop in for a visit!!!"

- Amy Janssen

Facebook

2014-01-29

"I couldn't be happier with the care we received at Access Midwives. As a first time mom having the personal support from Elyse and Lauren was invaluable. We can't thank then enough!"

- Jennifer Schneidersmann

Facebook



OUR TEAM OF MIDWIVES

TESTIMONIALS
Check out some of our patient reviews

SEE ALL REVIEWS

ACCESS MIDWIVES IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Subscribe to the Access Midwives Newsletter

Get important news, tips, information, advice & insights about the midwives community.



Copyright © 2019 Access Midwives, Youngberg Midwives Professional Corp.
All rights reserved   Sitemap - Privacy
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca